مفتاح دواسة الدراجة

U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. هي المهنية الصانع والمورد من مفتاح دواسة الدراجة. منتجاتنا وخدماتنا والتي يتم تصديرها إلى جميع أنحاء الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. تدفع الشركة قدرا كبيرا من الاهتمام لإدخال وتدريب الموظفين الموهوبين. لدينا فريق R & D قادر على تنفيذ متطلباتك منتج خاص.
ونحن نهدف إلى تطوير قوية، علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا، ووضع استراتيجية والتي يتطلب منا أن القيمة المضافة في جميع الأوقات. يرجى مراجعة موقعنا

مفتاح دواسة الدراجة

والعثور على المنتجات المناسبة لجعل سهلة وفعالة عملك. وسوف يكون لكم أعجب من الجودة والأسعار.
  • مفتاح دواسة الدراجة - BT-96WP2
مفتاح دواسة الدراجة
نموذج - BT-96WP2
أداة الدراجة W/TPR+قبضة PP
BT-96 واط

أداة الدراجة W/TPR+قبضة PP,
عرافة 8 ملم&مقبس 14 مللي متر
برغي-على آلية الحجب.
BT-96WP2 لديه قبضة مادة PP ومع سداسي 8 مم,مقبس 14 مللي متر.
يتيح لك إصدار المقبض الطويل تطبيق عزم دوران أكبر من أداة القوس السفلي القياسية.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
BT-96WP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مفتاح دواسة الدراجة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح دواسة الدراجة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
BT-95
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
وجع دواسة 15 ملمBT-95 وجع دواسة 15 ملم, مادة SK5, سداسي 6&8 ملم/وجع صندوق 15 مم BT-95 أداة ضرورية لأداة الأغراض الشعبية المتسابق.الملف الشخصي النحيف مثالي للتثبيت/إزالة الدواساتهذا مفتاح دواسة الدراجة,عملي وأكثر ملاءمة.مثالي للعتاد الثابت,سرعة واحدة,MTB أو الدراجات ذات الأغراض الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى تعديل وتغيير الدواسة أو محلات الدراجات والميكانيكا المنزلية
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مفتاح دواسة الدراجة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح دواسة الدراجة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
FW-01PB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
وجع تسطيح الدوارمهاجم-01PB مفتاح تسطيح الدوار مع مفرشة ذات فرجارقبضة PVC,CP مهاجم-01PB مصنوع من مواد SK5 عالية الجودة,دائم وعملي.من خلال القطع بالليزر الدقيق,الكروم متعقد للسطح,قبضة مريحة,2-في-1 تصميم لمفتاح التسطيح و آلة نثر الفرجار,علامة ليزر أو طباعة شعارك.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا! &نبسب
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مفتاح دواسة الدراجة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح دواسة الدراجة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
BB-42
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مجموعة صندوق الأدواتBB-42 BB-42 مجموعة صندوق الأدوات:مفتاح ربط 15 ملم/عرافة 6/8 ملم و صندوق مفتاح 15 ملم, افتح 30/32&36/40 ملم وجع/سلسلة السوط,رافعة الإطارات × 3 قطعة,مفتاح البراغي 10-15 عيسا,قطع سلسلة لمدة 7-11 سرعة,7-حزمة L-اكتب مجموعة مفاتيح ألين,2 في 1 مجتذب الساعد ث/مفتاح ربط 14 ملم,مقبس قفل Hyperglide من الفولاذ الكربوني,الكربون الصلب خرطوشة شيمانو قوس أسفل(BB)قابس كهرباء,قوس سفلي من الصلب الكربوني(BB)أداة ث/إزالة الكؤوس,16 سن خارجي,14-16/13-15/9-11/8-مفتاح مخروطي مزدوج الطرف 10 مللي متر,8”مفتاح براغي قابل للتعديل,PH2/ST6.مفك برغي 5x100 مم,6 رقع مطاطية(غلويليس)وصفيحة من الرمل يو-تخصصت Power في أداة الدراجة لمدة 20 عامًا في تايوان.مع خبرة عميقة في أداة الدراجة,نحن لا نقدم فقط المنتج القياسي,ولكنها مكرسة أيضًا في ابتكار أداة أكثر إنسانية.يسعدنا أن تشاركنا فكرتك الجديدة,ونبذل قصارى جهدنا للوصول إلى الهدف,لأن الزبون’طلب s هو الموضوع الذي قمنا بتطويره.يمكن أن يوفر صندوق الأدوات هذا إصلاحًا أو صيانة لدراجتك.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مفتاح دواسة الدراجة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح دواسة الدراجة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
BT-91WP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
15 ملم دواسة وجع/TPR+قبضة PPBT-91WP2 مفتاح البراغي هذا’محكم,الفينيل-يوفر المقبض المريح المطلي بالفعل قبضة يد أكثر راحة وقبضة أفضل.يناسب أي دواسة تقليدية تقريبًا-طالما أنه يحتوي على مسطحات مقاس 15 ملم ، فإنه يلتقي بذراع الكرنك.يو-مفتاح دواسة بقوة 15 ملم’ق قبالة-يوفر تصميم المجموعة نفوذاً أكبر من مفتاح البراغي المستقيم التقليدي.مع لها بشكل مثير للإعجاب 4.سمك 5 مم&يجب أن يستمر مفتاح ربط الدواسة مقاس 15 مم طوال عمر المنزل.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Bike Pedal Spanner

U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. is a manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Bike Pedal Spanner. With several years of experience, we produce our products with well-equipped testing equipment and strong technical force. Our company has passed the evaluations of some certificates. About some brand and models. If you are interested in more informations about our products, please feel free to contact us, we'd be glad to talk with you in details!
Since we care our customers as we care ourselves, furthermore our company put great investment to develop new items. Up-to-date technology will make our

Bike Pedal Spanner

more perfect and make our life more colourful. Once you need, we are here for you.
  • Bike Pedal Spanner - BT-96WP2
Bike Pedal Spanner
Model - BT-96WP2
Bike tool W/ TPR+PP grip
BT-96WP2

Bike tool W/ TPR+PP grip, 
hex 8 mm & socket 14mm
Screw-on blocking mechanism.
BT-96WP2 has pp material grip and with hex 8mm, socket 14mm.
Long handle version allows you to apply more torque than the standard bottom bracket tool.
 
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
BT-96WP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bike Pedal Spanner, you need to know about the highest quality of Bike Pedal Spanner manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-95
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
15mm pedal wrench BT-95 15mm pedal wrench,  SK5 material,   hex6&8mm/box wrench 15mm BT-95 is a necessary tool for rider popular purposes tool. Slim profile perfect for installing/removing pedals This is a bicycle pedal wrench, practical and more convenient. Perfect for fixed gear, single speed, MTB or other purposes bikes which need to adjust and change pedal or bike shops and home mechanics.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bike Pedal Spanner, you need to know about the highest quality of Bike Pedal Spanner manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
FW-01PB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Rotor flattening wrench FW-01PB Rotor flattening wrench with caliper spreader PVC grip, CP FW-01PB is made of high quality SK5 materials, durable and practical. Through accurate laser cutting, matted chrome of surface, comfortable grip, 2-in-1 design for flattening wrench and caliper spreader, laser mark or printing your logo. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us!  
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bike Pedal Spanner, you need to know about the highest quality of Bike Pedal Spanner manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BB-42
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Tool box set BB-42 BB-42 tool box set: 15 mm Pedal wrench w/hex 6/8mm and box wrench 15 mm,  Open 30/32&36/40mm wrench w/Chain whip, Tire lever x 3PCS, Spoke wrench 10-15 gauges, chain cutter for 7-11 speed, 7-pack L-type allen key set, 2 in1  Crank puller w/14 mm box wrench, Carbon steel Hyperglide locking socket, Carbon steel Shimano cartridge bottom bracket(BB) socket, Carbon steel bottom bracket(BB) tool w/ remove cups, 16 external notches, 14-16/13-15/9-11/8-10mm double end cone wrench, 8" Adjustable wrench, PH2/ST6.5x100 mm screw driver, 6 Rubber patches( glueless) and sand sheet U-Power has specialized in bike tool for 20 years in Taiwan. With profound experience in bike tool, we not only provide standard product, but also dedicated in innovate more humanization tool. We are pleased you share with us your new idea, and try our best to reach the target, Because customer's request is the subject we have developed. This tools box can provide repair or maintenance your bicycle.  
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bike Pedal Spanner, you need to know about the highest quality of Bike Pedal Spanner manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-91WP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
15mm pedal wrench W/ TPR+PP grip BT-91WP2 This pedal spanner's textured, vinyl-coated ergonomic handle does indeed offer a more comfortable hand hold and better grip. Fits almost any conventional pedal - as long as it has 15mm flats were it meets the crank arm. U-Power 15mm Pedal Wrench's off-set design offers more leverage than a conventional straight spanner. With its impressively 4.5 mm thickness & 15mm this pedal spanner should last a lifetime of home wrenching. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us.