مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس

كان U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. يدمج الصانع والمورد والمصدر. من خلال خبرتنا الوفيرة وموظفينا الدؤوب والعمل الدؤوب ، يمكننا تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة من أنواع مختلفة من العملاء. نحن منخرطون بشكل رئيسي في مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، ويتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في Taiwan. نجري فحوصات جودة صارمة على كل دفعة / منتج. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك ونأمل أن نصبح أحد أصدقائك وشركائك في العمل.
منتج ممتاز؟ رضا العملاء مع خدمة العملاء الممتازة، وهذا ما نعطي، ونتوقع والحصول، عن طريق توفير جودة عالية

مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس

والشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس - EBB-11
مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس
نموذج - EBB-11
نهايتان ه-وجع قوس الدراجة(مزيل حلقة القفل)
EBB-11

نهايتان E.-وجع الدراجة BB(مزيل حلقة القفل)
المواصفات.:S50C,4.0 ت,لخط بوش النشط,خط الأداء&خط CX,و Active Line Plus

يو-Power Two Ends E-الدراجة BB Wrench هي أداتك لتجميع وتفكيك الأقواس السفلية.
إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
EBB-11
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
BT-24C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
2 في 1 كرنك بوليرBT-24 ج 2 في 1 كرنك بولير مع مفتاح ربط سداسي 8 مم و 14 مم BT-يستخدم 24C لإزالة ذراع الكرنك,وسهل الاستخدام بشكل لا يصدق ولا يتطلب علم الصواريخ. إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
BT-11
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة القوس السفليBT-11 أداة قوس لمقبس قوس خرطوشة Shimano,قابلة للتكيف مع 1/2”مفتاح ربط DR و 21 ملم يو-السلطة BT-11 يتم إدراجه بسهولة في الخرطوشة المحزوزة ويسمح بشد أو فك الأقواس السفلية باستخدام 1/2”مفتاح ربط DR و 21 ملم.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
BB-11SK5SDUB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
5 في 1 أداة القوس السفليBB-11SK5SDUB 5 في 1 BB TOOL لـ FSABSA386(49 ملم), SRAM DUB, شيمانو BB-R9100/46 ملم/BBR-60 يو-أداة Power 5 in 1 Bottom Bracket Tool هي أداة ورشة العمل المثالية لإزالة BB الملولب.الدراجات لها أحجام ومعايير مختلفة لأكواب BB.يو-أداة القوس السفلي 5 في 1 تغطي 5 في 1! إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
BB-11CC349S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة كتيفة ذات طرفين سفليتينBB-11CC349S طرفان BB TOOL لـ SHIMANO BB-R9100/46 ملم/BBR-60 هذا انت-قوة BB-11CC349S هو ضعف-نهاية وجع قوس السفلي. وهي مصنوعة من ارتفاع-فولاذ معالج حرارياً عالي الجودة لتحسين الوظائف وعمر أطول. يمكن أن تناسب SHIMANO BB-R9100/46 ملم/BBR-60.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,يرجى التكرم بالاتصال بنا!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
EBB-01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ه-أداة قوس أسفل الدراجةEBB-01 ه-أداة Bike BB لماركة Bosch الشهيرة Active Line, خط الأداء&خط CX EBB-01 هـ-تناسب أداة Bike Bottom Bracket مجموعة متنوعة من الأقواس السفلية باستخدام تصميم ذي 8 درجات.كما أنها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقوى لقوة التحمل.يو-توفر القوة أفضل جودة للعملاء,إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
EBB-02
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ه-أداة قوس أسفل الدراجةEBB-02 ه-أداة Bike BB لماركة Bosch الشهيرة Active Line Plus EBB-02 يستخدم للفك والشد أثناء تجميع السلسلة.منع انزلاق الأسنانللإصلاح المهنييمكن إزالة صواميل القفل الملائمة بإحكام بسهولةإذا كنت مهتمًا بها,لا تتردد في اسمحوا لي أن أعرف.شكرا لك.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
BT-11CCWP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة القوس السفليBT-11CCWP2 أداة القوس السفلي W/TPR+PP مقبض مريح بلونين.لإزالة وتركيب كؤوس سفلية مماثلة مع 16 سنًا خارجيًا. BT-11CCWP2 يناسب 16 قوسًا خارجيًا سفليًايتضمن أدوات التثبيت باليد اليسرى لمجموعات شيمانومقبض طويل لزيادة الرافعة المالية ونظام الحماية المؤقت+مادة PP تجعل المستخدم يشعر براحة أكبر عند استخدامه.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,لا تتردد في اسمحوا لي أن أعرف.شكرا لك.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
BT-11COWP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة القوس السفليBT-11 كوب 2 أداة القوس السفلي W/TPR+ألوان PP مقبض مريح.لإزالة وتركيب كؤوس سفلية مماثلة مع 16 سنًا خارجيًا. BT-11COWP2 يناسب الفتح 16 قوسًا خارجيًا سفليًايتضمن أدوات التثبيت باليد اليسرى لمجموعات شيمانومقبض طويل لزيادة الرافعة المالية ونظام الحماية المؤقت+مادة PP تجعل المستخدم يشعر براحة أكبر عند استخدامه.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,لا تتردد في اسمحوا لي أن أعرف.شكرا لك.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مفتاح البراغي من أسفل القوس الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
BT-11WP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة القوس السفلي W/TPR+قبضة PPBT-11WP2 أداة القوس السفلي لـ TPR&PP مقبض مريح بلونين.برغي-على آلية الحجب.قم بإزالة وتركيب الدعامة السفلية.يتيح لك إصدار المقبض الطويل تطبيق عزم دوران أكبر من أداة القوس السفلي القياسية.

Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench

U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. is reputed manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, factory in Taiwan. On the basis of introducing all kinds of talents, in the spirit of constant innovation and improving quality, with sincerity as our shield to meet the demands of clients, our factory controls quality in the process of design, production and delivery, providing good quality products for every client. We will keep excellent quality, good reputation continuously. Hope to receive precious ideas and suggestions from domestic and overseas' friends. Let us create good achievements in this hot spot and go out for a nice tomorrow together.
Our main products is

Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench

. Adhering to the "good faith" principle of service, "mutual benefit" principle of cooperation, strictly check quality, adhere to the "norms" of corporate thinking, we hope have sincere cooperation with friends from all walks of life and go hand in hand.
  • Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench - EBB-11
Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench
Model - EBB-11
Two Ends E-bike Bracket Wrench(Lock ring remover)
EBB-11

Two Ends E-bike BB Wrench(Lock ring remover)
Spec.: S50C, 4.0t, for Bosch Active Line, Performance Line & CX line, and Active Line Plus

The U-Power Two Ends E-bike BB Wrench is your tool for the assembly and disassembly bottom brackets. 
If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
EBB-11
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-24C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
2 IN 1 Crank Puller BT-24C 2 IN 1 Crank Puller with Hex 8mm and 14mm box wrench BT-24C is used to remove crank arm, and incredibly simple to use and requires no rocket science.  If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us.   
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-11
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bottom Bracket tool BT-11 Bracket Tool for Shimano cartridge bracket socket, adaptable to 1/2"DR and 21mm spanner U-Power BT-11 easily inserts into the splined cartridge and allows tightening or loosening of bottom brackets with a 1/2"DR and 21mm spanner. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BB-11SK5SDUB
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
5 in 1 Bottom Bracket TOOL BB-11SK5SDUB 5 in 1 BB TOOL for FSABSA386(49MM),  SRAM DUB,  SHIMANO BB-R9100/ 46MM/ BBR-60 U-Power 5 in 1 Bottom Bracket Tool is the perfect workshop tool to remove your threaded BB. Bikes have varying BB cup sizes and standards.  U-Power 5 in 1 Bottom Bracket Tool covers 5 in 1!  If you are interested in it, please contact us now!  
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BB-11CC349S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Two end Bottom Bracket TOOL BB-11CC349S Two end BB TOOL for SHIMANO BB-R9100/ 46MM/ BBR-60 This U-Power BB-11CC349S is a double-ended bottom bracket wrench.  It is made of high-quality heat treated steel for improved functionality and longer life.  It can fit SHIMANO BB-R9100/ 46MM/ BBR-60. If you are interested in it, please kindly contact us!  
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
EBB-01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
E-Bike Bottom Bracket tool EBB-01 E-Bike BB tool for popular Bosch brand Active Line,  Performance Line & CX Line EBB-01 E-Bike Bottom Bracket Tool fits a variety of bottom brackets using the 8 notch design. It also made out of hardened steel for durability. U-Power provides the best quality to customer, if you are interested in it, please feel free to contact us! 
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
EBB-02
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
E-Bike Bottom Bracket tool EBB-02 E-Bike BB tool for popular Bosch brand Active Line Plus EBB-02 is used for loosening and tightening during chainring assembly. Prevented slipping of the toothing  For professional repair Even tightly fitting lock nuts can be easily removed If you are interested in it, please feel free to let me know. Thank you.  
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-11CCWP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bottom Bracket tool BT-11CCWP2 Bottom Bracket tool W/ TPR+PP two colors comfortable handle. To remove and install similar bottom bracket cups with 16 external notches. BT-11CCWP2 fits 16 notch external Bottom Brackets Includes left hand installation tools for Shimano chainsets Long handle for increased leverage and TPR+PP material makes user feel more comfortable when use it. If you are interested in it, please feel free to let me know. Thank you.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-11COWP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bottom Bracket tool BT-11COWP2 Bottom Bracket tool W/ TPR+PP colors comfortable handle. To remove and install similar bottom bracket cups with 16 external notches. BT-11COWP2 fits opening 16 notch external Bottom Brackets Includes left hand installation tools for Shimano chainsets Long handle for increased leverage and TPR+PP material makes user feel more comfortable when use it. If you are interested in it, please feel free to let me know. Thank you.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench, you need to know about the highest quality of Bottom Bracket Spanner Wrench manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-11WP2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bottom Bracket TOOL W/ TPR+PP grip BT-11WP2 Bottom bracket tool for TPR & PP two colors comfortable handle. Screw-on blocking mechanism. remove and install bottom bracket. Long handle version allows you to apply more torque than the standard bottom bracket tool.