أداة صغيرة متعددة

U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. هو الصانع والمورد ومصدر لل أداة صغيرة متعددة. مع عدة سنوات من الخبرة، ونحن ننتج منتجاتنا مع معدات الاختبار مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا وقوة تقنية قوية. وقد مرت الشركة على تقييم بعض الشهادات. حول بعض العلامات التجارية والنماذج. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، ونحن سنكون سعداء للحديث معك في التفاصيل!
مهمتنا هي لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية مستدامة من خلال توفير زبائننا مع أعلى مستويات الجودة

أداة صغيرة متعددة

. نأمل حقا لتوسيع نطاق أعمالنا من خلال التعاون مع الأفراد والشركات من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • أداة صغيرة متعددة - FF-26L
أداة صغيرة متعددة
نموذج - FF-26L
أداة صغيرة 17 في 1
FF-26 لتر

أداة صغيرة 17 في 1 بمقبض بلاستيكي:
عرافة 2/3/4/5/6/8 ملم
T25/شقة 5/PH2
رافعات الإطارات
قطع سلسلة لمدة 7-11 سرعة
سلسلة التجنيب,
تحدث وجع 13/14/15/16 ز
فتاحة الزجاجة
سلسلة تخزين الارتباط السريع(ث/يا الارتباط)
الوزن 132 جرام


بفضل وظائفها الـ 17 ، تعتبر هذه الأداة الصغيرة الحل الأساسي للإصلاح لجميع راكبي الدراجات.من بين أمور أخرى يتميز برافعات الطبقة,قطع سلسلة,سلسلة التجنيب,تكلم وجع,يمكن أن توفر فتاحة الزجاجات وسلسلة التخزين السريع الارتباط استخدام راكبي الدراجات!
إذا كان لديك أي طلب,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
FF-26L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل أداة صغيرة متعددة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أداة صغيرة متعددة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
FF-14A
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
14 في 1 أداة صغيرةFF-14 أ أداة صغيرة 14 في 1 بإطار ألومنيوم CNC مؤكسد: عرافة 2/3/4/5/6/8 ملمPh1/T25/شقة 5مفتاح البراغي 14/15 زرافعة الإطارات/نثر الفرجار/فتاحة الزجاجةالوزن 95 جرامبفضل وظائفها الـ 14 ، تعد هذه الأداة الصغيرة الحل الأساسي للإصلاح لجميع راكبي الدراجات.من بين ميزات أخرى أنها تحدث وجع,رافعة الإطارات,يمكن أن توفر فتاحة الزجاجات والمضمنة أيضًا في رشاش الفرجار استخدام راكبي الدراجات!إذا كان لديك أي طلب,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل أداة صغيرة متعددة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أداة صغيرة متعددة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
FF-15T
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة صغيرة 12 في 1FF-15 ت أداة صغيرة 12 في 1 بإطار من الألومنيوم المؤكسد: عرافة 2/3/4/5/6 ممPh1/T25/شقة 5صندوق وجع 8/9/10 ملمرافعة الإطاراتالوزن 87 جرام مع وظائفها الـ 12 ، تعتبر هذه الأداة الصغيرة الحل الأساسي للإصلاح لجميع راكبي الدراجات.من بين أمور أخرى أنها تتميز بمفتاح وجع صندوقي ورافعة الإطارات.إنه أساسي لأداة حمل خفيفة الوزن جدًا.إذا كان لديك أي طلب,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل أداة صغيرة متعددة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أداة صغيرة متعددة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
FF-01T
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة مسطحة 12 في 1FF-01 ت أداة مسطحة 12 في 1 مع Cr-إطار V.: عرافة 2/3/4/5/6 ممPh1/T25/الشقةصندوق وجع 8/9/10 ملمرافعة الإطاراتالوزن 92 جرام يو-تخصصت باور في أداة الدراجة لمدة 20 عامًا.مع وظائفها الـ 12 ، تعتبر هذه الأداة الصغيرة الحل الأساسي للإصلاح لجميع راكبي الدراجات.من بين أمور أخرى أنها تتميز بمفتاح وجع صندوقي ورافعة الإطارات.إذا كان لديك أي طلب,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل أداة صغيرة متعددة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أداة صغيرة متعددة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
FA-01T
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أداة صغيرة 21 في 1FA-01 ت أداة صغيرة 21 في 1 بإطار من الألومنيوم المؤكسد: سداسي 2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8 ملمPh1/Ph2/T25/شقة 5مفتاح البراغي 14/15/16 زقطع سلسلة لمدة 7-11 سرعةسلسلة التجنيبصندوق وجع 8/9/10 ملمرافعة الإطارات*2الوزن 166 جرام يو-تخصصت باور في أداة الدراجة لمدة 20 عامًا.مع 21 وظيفة ، هذه الأداة الصغيرة هي الحل الأساسي للإصلاح لجميع راكبي الدراجات.من بين ميزات أخرى تحدث وجع,قطع سلسلة,سلسلة التجنيب,وجع مربع واثنين من رافعات الإطارات.إذا كان لديك أي طلب,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل أداة صغيرة متعددة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أداة صغيرة متعددة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TL-05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
رافعة الإطاراتTL-05 رافعة الإطارات POM البلاستيكية(3 قطع لكل مجموعة),اللون اختياري يو-ذراع إطار الطاقة مصنوع من البلاستيك الصلب POM لضمان عمر طويل وتلف-عملية حرة,إنه سهل التطبيق والاستخدام. نحن على ثقة من أنه سيكون أداة إصلاح مثالية لدراجتك ودراجتك,لا بد منه لمستخدمي الدراجة.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل أداة صغيرة متعددة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أداة صغيرة متعددة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
FF-16CO2C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
16 في 1 أدوات صغيرةFF-16CO2C 16 في 1 أدوات صغيرة,سجل تجاري-الخامس,CP البولندية عالية,المواصفات.:صمام منفوخ بغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون(بريستا&شريدر),عرافة 2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8 ملم/PH2/شقة 5/T25, قاطع السلسلة لـ 7-12 سرعة, رافعة الإطارات,مع وظيفة تخزين الارتباط السريع لصيانة سلسلتك المكسورة أثناء الركوب في الهواء الطلق. تم تصميم أداة الدراجة المدمجة متعددة الاستخدامات للسفر!يناسب أي جيب أو حقيبة دراجة,حتى الآن يؤدي مثل المتجر-أداة الجودة.يو-دراجة كهربائية متعددة-أداة FF-16CO2C هي واحدة من أهم الأدوات التي يجب أن تكون في حقيبة السرج الخاصة بك.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل أداة صغيرة متعددة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أداة صغيرة متعددة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TLR-01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
طقم إصلاح الإطارات بدون أنبوبةTLR-01 طقم إصلاح الإطارات بدون أنبوبة: هيكل من الألومنيوم المؤكسد مع سدادة,حريق&5 قطع x&اسلاش;1.شريط مانع للتسرب 5 مم تتميز مجموعة أدوات إصلاح الإطارات سهلة الاستخدام والمريحة هذه بخفة وزنها وسهولة حملها معك في كل رحلة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Mini Multi Tool

We wholesale, manufacture and supply the Mini Multi Tool from Taiwan. With rich export experiences, we not only enure our products with high quality but also can offer competitive prices and best service. With the success of our tremendous growth in export markets as our major activity, we are also fulfilling the demands of local dealers & corporate. We own an excellent group of engineers, with high-tech and professional skills, our products have passed many approvals. Our products are well selected and checked by our professional technicians before being put up for sale, hence high quality.
If you are interested in any of our

Mini Multi Tool

or would like to a customer order, please feel free to contract us, We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.
  • Mini Multi Tool - FF-26L
Mini Multi Tool
Model - FF-26L
17 in 1 mini tool
FF-26L

17 in 1 mini tool with plastic handle: 
hex 2/3/4/5/6/8mm
T25/flat 5/PH2
tire levers
chain cutter for 7-11 speed
chain retainer,
spoke wrench 13/14/15/16G
bottle opener
chain quick link storage(w/o link)
Weight 132g


With its 17 functions is this mini tool the basic repair solution for all cyclists. Among others it features tier levers, chain cutter, chain retainer, spoke wrench, bottle opener and chain quick link storage could provide cyclists use!
If you have any request, please don’t hesitate to contact us now! 
 
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
FF-26L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Multi Tool, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Multi Tool manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
FF-14A
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
14 in 1 mini tool FF-14A 14 in 1 mini tool with anodized CNC aluminum frame:  hex2/3/4/5/6/8mm Ph1/T25/Flat 5 Spoke wrench 14/15G Tire lever/Caliper spreader/bottle opener Weight 95g With its 14 functions is this mini tool the basic repair solution for all cyclists. Among others it features spoke wrench, Tire lever, bottle opener and also included in Caliper spreader could provide cyclists use! If you have any request, please don’t hesitate to contact us now!   
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Multi Tool, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Multi Tool manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
FF-15T
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
12 in 1 mini tool FF-15T 12 in 1 mini tool with anodized aluminum frame:  hex2/3/4/5/6mm Ph1/T25/Flat 5 Box wrench 8/9/10mm Tire lever Weight 87g With its 12 functions is this mini tool the basic repair solution for all cyclists. Among others it features box wrench and tire lever. It is basic for very light weight carry tool. If you have any request, please don’t hesitate to contact us now!   
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Multi Tool, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Multi Tool manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
FF-01T
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
12 in 1 flat tool FF-01T 12 in 1 flat tool with Cr-V frame:  hex2/3/4/5/6mm Ph1/T25/Flat Box wrench 8/9/10mm Tire lever Weight 92g U-Power has specialized in bike tool for 20 years. With its 12 functions is this mini tool the basic repair solution for all cyclists. Among others it features box wrench and tire lever. If you have any request, please don’t hesitate to contact us now!   
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Multi Tool, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Multi Tool manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
FA-01T
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
21 in 1 mini tool FA-01T 21 in 1 mini tool with anodized aluminum frame:  Hex2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8mm Ph1/Ph2/T25/Flat 5 Spoke wrench 14/15/16G chain cutter for 7-11 speed chain retainer Box wrench 8/9/10mm Tire lever*2 Weight 166g U-Power has specialized in bike tool for 20 years. With its 21 functions is this mini tool the basic repair solution for all cyclists. Among others it features spoke wrench, chain cutter, chain retainer, box wrench and two tire levers. If you have any request, please don’t hesitate to contact us now!   
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Multi Tool, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Multi Tool manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TL-05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Tire lever TL-05 Tire lever POM plastic (3pcs per set),  color is optional U-Power tire lever is made of hard plastic POM to ensure long life and damage-free operation, It is easy to apply and use.  We trust it will be an ideal repairing tool for your bicycle and bike, a must for bike users. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact with us.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Multi Tool, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Multi Tool manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
FF-16CO2C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
16 in 1 Mini Tools FF-16CO2C 16 in 1 Mini Tools, CR-V, high polish CP, Spec.: CO2 inflated valve (Presta& Schrader), hex2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8mm/ PH2/flat5/T25,  Chain cutter for 7-12 speed,  Tire lever, with quick link storage function for your maintenance your broken chain on ride outdoor. This compact bike multi tool is built to travel! Fits into any pocket or bike bag, yet performs like a shop-quality instrument. The U-Power bike multi-tool FF-16CO2C is one of the most important piece of tool you should have in your saddle bag. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Mini Multi Tool, you need to know about the highest quality of Mini Multi Tool manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TLR-01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Tubless tire repair kit TLR-01 Tubless tire repair kit:  Anodized aluminum body with plug, fire & 5 pcs x Ø  1.5 mm seal bar This handy and convenient tubeless tire repair kit weighs is super light and easy pack away to have with you on every ride.  If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us.