Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда

Мы непрерывно совершенствуем наш продукты согласно технологическим изменениям и в быстро развивающейся отрасли. Мы стараемся каждые способы, чтобы убедиться, что наш продукт Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда удовлетворит потребность наших клиентов. мы рады предложить подробную информацию о более моделей для вашей справки. Пожалуйста Связаться с предприятием.
Мы можем предложить нашим

Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда

по очень льготным ценам. Они могут быть легко взят в отрасли цен с индивидуальными спецификациями заказчиков. Все сотрудники сердечно приветствует многочисленных бизнесменов иностранных компаний с целью создания блестящего!
  • Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда - FD-05
Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда
модель - FD-05
Скрученные складные инструменты 8 в 1
FD-05

Скрученные складные инструменты 8 в 1,Cr-Пн,матовый CP,
Боковины из анодированного алюминия
Размеры:hex1.5/2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8 мм
для быстрого откручивания большинства болтов с зачищенными или негабаритными шестигранниками&легкий.Они сделаны из ЧПУ.,предоставить точный и все-в-один прочный размер.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
FD-05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
BT-84
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Универсальный инструмент 10 в 1BT-84 Универсальный инструмент 10 в 1 с Cr-VАнодированная алюминиевая рама,НПHex2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8ммPh2/Квартира5/T25Вес 133 г U-Power специализируется на производстве велосипедов уже 20 лет..Чрезвычайно легкий и компактный многофункциональный инструмент 10 в 1 с оптимизированной эргономикой:Шестигранный ключ/Комбинация головок Philips для самых важных корректировок на тропеЕсли у вас есть запрос,пожалуйста, не’не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам сейчас!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
BT-08P9
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Универсальный инструмент 10 в 1BT-08П9 Мини-инструмент 10 в 1 с Cr-VСтальная рама,НПЗащитный мульти-красочное покрытиеHex2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8ммPh2/Квартира5/T25Вес 156 г U-Power специализируется на производстве велосипедов уже 20 лет..Чрезвычайно легкий и компактный многофункциональный инструмент 10 в 1 с оптимизированной эргономикой:Шестигранный ключ/Комбинация голов Philips для самых важных корректировок на тропеЕсли у вас есть запрос,пожалуйста, не’не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам сейчас!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
HW-049P9
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
9-упакованные шестигранные ключиHW-049P9 9-упакованные шестигранные ключи с Cr-VКонец мячаПластиковая рама,CPЗащитный мульти-красочное покрытиеHex1.5/2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8/10мм U-Мощность 9-упакованный набор шестигранных ключей незаменим для любого заядлого велосипедного механика.Оживите свой набор инструментов с помощью легко идентифицируемых цветных клавиш.Девять-набор деталей дает вам все размеры ключей для эффективного обслуживания ваших шестигранных болтов.Он обеспечивает несколько-целевое использование на велосипеде,механический,мотоцикл и авто.Если тебе это интересно,пожалуйста, не’не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
HW-49B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
9-упакованные шестигранные ключиHW-49B 9-упакованные шестигранные ключи с CR-VКонец мячаПолированный хромHex1.5/2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8/10мм U-Power специализируется на производстве велосипедов уже 20 лет..Мы созданы для спиннинга/скручивающее действие для легкого затягивания или ослабления винтов с шестигранной головкойСтандартные метрические размеры 1.5,2.0,2.5,3,4,5,6,8,10 мм(ANSI)Больший крутящий момент предназначен для поворота поврежденных/закругленные застежки,ш/o повредить новые болты с шестигранной головкойСделано в Тайване,прочный хром-ванадий(CR-V)стальная конструкция максимальной прочности с хромированной отделкой от коррозии-сопротивлениеЕсли тебе это интересно,пожалуйста, не’не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
HW-01B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
8-упакованные шестигранные ключиHW-01B 8-упакованные шестигранные ключи с CR-VКонец мяча,CP, Hex2/2.5/3/4 мм x 100 мм,шестнадцатеричный5/6 мм x 150 мм, Hex8/10 мм x 200 мм 8-Штука Метрическая 2-10 мм 8-упакованные шестигранные ключи от U-Сила.Изделие выполнено из высоких-качественные материалы, которые прослужат вам долгие годы.Разработано с использованием состояния-из-в-художественные технологии и забота о клиентах.Он удовлетворит ваши потребности и обеспечит отличное качество по доступной цене..Если тебе это интересно,пожалуйста, не’не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Шестигранные Ключи Для Велосипеда производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM. с завода в Taiwan
HW-01T7
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
8-набор ключей Torx в упаковкеHW-01T7 -упакованный Torx с CR-V,CP, Размер:T10/15/20/25/27/30/40 Это 8-упакованный набор шестигранных ключей из шестигранных ключей был создан и разработан для обеспечения большей прочности,крутящий момент и доступ.Они оснащены L-образными клавишами с длинным дном..Это идеальное решение для глубокого проникновения в-набор болтов для велосипеда,механический,авто и домашний инструмент.

Multitool Mini

U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. is the manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Multitool Mini, factory located in Taiwan. During the past years, we supply all over the world clients products with high quality products with reasonable prices. Both custom order and normal orders are available. We have a proven nucleus of professionals which makes us highly qualified to provide trading services to the highest standards. We have our roll of a team of well experienced and qualified professionals, capable to handle any requirements of the clients. If you want to know more, please feel free to contact us.
All the time, we emphasize development, and introduce new

Multitool Mini

products into the market every year. Our products sell well in overseas market, such as America and Europe, and are favorably appraised by clients. We pursue the management tenet of "Quality is superior, Service is supreme, Reputation is first", and will sincerely create and share success with all clients.We welcome you to contact us for more information and look forward to working with you!
  • Multitool Mini - FD-05
Multitool Mini
Model - FD-05
8 in 1 twisted folding Tools
FD-05

8 in 1 twisted folding Tools, Cr-Mo, matted CP , 
Anodized aluminum sides
Sizes:  hex1.5/2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8 mm
for removal of most bolts stripped or oversized hexed fast & easy. They are made from CNC, provide an accurate and all-in-one durable sizes.
 
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
FD-05
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Multitool Mini, you need to know about the highest quality of Multitool Mini manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-84
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
10 in 1 multi tool BT-84 10 in 1 multi tool with Cr-V  Anodized aluminum frame, NP Hex2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8mm Ph2/Flat5/T25       Weight 133g U-Power has specialized in bike tool for 20 years. Extremely light and compact 10 in 1 multi tool with ergonomically optimized design: Allen wrench/Philips head combination for making most important adjustments on the trail If you have any request, please don’t hesitate to contact us now!   
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Multitool Mini, you need to know about the highest quality of Multitool Mini manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
BT-08P9
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
10 in 1 multi tool BT-08P9 10 in 1 mini tool with Cr-V Steel frame, NP Protective multi-colors coating  Hex2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8mm Ph2/Flat5/T25   Weight 156g U-Power has specialized in bike tool for 20 years. Extremely light and compact 10 in 1 multi tool with ergonomically optimized design: Allen wrench/Philips head combination for making most important adjustments on the trail If you have any request, please don’t hesitate to contact us now!   
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Multitool Mini, you need to know about the highest quality of Multitool Mini manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HW-049P9
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
9-packed Allen keys HW-049P9 9-packed Allen keys with Cr-V Ball end Plastic frame, CP Protective multi-colors coating   Hex1.5/2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8/10mm   U-Power 9-packed Allen keys set is an essential for any avid bicycle mechanic. Bring your toolbox to life with easy identifiable colour sized keys. The nine-piece set gives you all the key sizes to effectively maintain your allen bolts. It provides multi-target use on bike, mechanical, motorbike and auto. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact with us.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Multitool Mini, you need to know about the highest quality of Multitool Mini manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HW-49B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
9-packed Allen keys HW-49B 9- packed Allen keys with CR-V Ball end High polish chrome Hex1.5/2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8/10mm  U-Power has specialized in bike tool for 20 years. We designed for spinning/twisting action to tight up or loosen the hex head screws easily Standard Metric sizes 1.5, 2.0, 2.5, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 10 mm (ANSI) Greater torque designed for turning the damaged/rounded fasteners, w/o damage new hex head bolts Made in Taiwan, durable chrome-vanadium (CR-V) steel constructed maximum strength with chrome finish corrosion-resistance If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us.  
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Multitool Mini, you need to know about the highest quality of Multitool Mini manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HW-01B
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
8-packed Allen keys HW-01B 8- packed Allen keys with CR-V Ball end, CP,                  Hex2/2.5/3/4mm x 100 mm, hex5/6mm x 150mm,               Hex8/10mm x 200mm  8-Piece Metric 2 to 10 mm 8- packed Allen keys set by U-Power. This product is made of high-quality materials to serve you for years to come. Designed using state-of-the-art technology and with customers in mind. It will meet your needs and deliver great quality at an affordable cost. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact with us.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Multitool Mini, you need to know about the highest quality of Multitool Mini manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HW-01T7
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
8-packed Torx wrench set HW-01T7 - packed Torx with CR-V,CP,        Size: T10/15/20/25/27/30/40 This 8-packed Allen keys set of Hex Keys has been created and designed to offer a greater strength, torque and access. They feature L shaped and long reach keys. They are the ideal solution to reach deeply in-set bolts for bicycle, mechanical, auto and home tool.