طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران

كان U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. يدمج الصانع والمورد والمصدر. من خلال خبرتنا الوفيرة وموظفينا الدؤوب والعمل الدؤوب ، يمكننا تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة من أنواع مختلفة من العملاء. نحن منخرطون بشكل رئيسي في طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران ، ويتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في Taiwan. نجري فحوصات جودة صارمة على كل دفعة / منتج. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك ونأمل أن نصبح أحد أصدقائك وشركائك في العمل.
لنا

طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران

تتمتع بسمعة جيدة في مختلف الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. لهذا النجاح، وسوف نقدم لكم باستمرار أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك لدينا. لا تترددوا ل الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسار.
  • طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران - TW-05L
طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران
نموذج - TW-05L
1/4”DR 2-26NM مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل
TW-05 ل

1/4”DR 2-26NM مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل,الدقة في الداخل±4%,عرافة 2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8 ملم/بتات المقبس T25,محول التمديد

مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية,لها عمر خدمة طويل.
المواصفات المختلفة للبت يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة.
المقبض سهل الإمساك به,مريح وغير-ينزلق.
إنها أداة مثالية لإصلاح الدراجات,توفير الوقت والجهد.
يصل إلى عزم الدوران المحدد مسبقًا,مفتاح الربط”انقر”يبدو,وتحرير عزم الدوران.
سهل الاستخدام وعملي,لها عمر خدمة طويل
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
TW-05L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TW-01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
1/4”DR 2-24NM مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديلTW-01 1/4”DR 2-24NM مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل,الدقة في الداخل±4%, عرافة 2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8/بتات المقبس T25 مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية,لها عمر خدمة طويل.المواصفات المختلفة للبت يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة.المقبض سهل الإمساك به,مريح وغير-ينزلق.إنها أداة مثالية لإصلاح الدراجات,توفير الوقت والجهد.يصل إلى عزم الدوران المحدد مسبقًا,مفتاح الربط”انقر”يبدو,وتحرير عزم الدوران.سهل الاستخدام وعملي,لها عمر خدمة طويل.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TW-06
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
1/4”DR 2-14NM مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديلTW-06 1/4”DR 2-14NM مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل,الدقة في الداخل±4%, عرافة 3/4/5/6/8/10 ملم/بتات المقبس T25 TW-06 هو 1/4”DR 2-14NM مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل,لها مواصفات مختلفة للبت مثل hex3/4/5/6/8/10 ملم/يمكن لمقبس T25 تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية,لها عمر خدمة طويل.يتم عرض مقياس النافذة على مفتاح الربط للاستخدام المريح.المقبض سهل الإمساك به,مريح وغير مريح-ينزلق.إنها أداة مثالية لإصلاح الدراجات,توفير الوقت والجهد.يصل إلى عزم الدوران المحدد مسبقًا,مفتاح الربط”انقر”يبدو,وتحرير عزم الدوران.سهل الاستخدام وعملي,لها عمر خدمة طويل.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TW-05S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
1/4”DR 2-مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل 15NMTW-05S 1/4”DR 2-مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل 15NM,الدقة في الداخل±4%,بت عرافة 3/4/5/6/8/10 ملم/T25 ومحول TW-05S مصنوع من مواد ذات جودة عالية وأيضًا يتم فحصه وفقًا لمعيار ISO 9001..لها مواصفات مختلفة للبت يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة.والمقبض سهل الإمساك به,مريح وغير-ينزلق.إنها أداة مثالية لإصلاح الدراجات,توفير الوقت والجهد.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TW-03TS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
وجع عزم الدوران مسبقاTW-03TS مفتاح عزم محدد مسبقًا لـ 5 نيوتن متر مع حامل بتعرافة 2/3/4/5/6 مم/T25 TW-03TS هو مفتاح عزم محدد مسبقًا لـ 5 نانومتر,إنه يوفر مواصفات مختلفة للبت الذي يمكن أن يلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة.ت-المقبض سهل الإمساك به,مريح وغير-ينزلق.كأداة مثالية لإصلاح الدراجات,إنه يوفر الوقت والجهد.يصل إلى عزم الدوران المحدد مسبقًا,مفتاح الربط”انقر”يبدو,وتحرير عزم الدوران.سهل الاستخدام وعملي,لها عمر خدمة طويل.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TW-03PS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل وقابل للطيTW-03PS مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل وقابل للطي مع النطاق4,4.5,5,5.5,6 نيوتن متر بما في ذلك 18 مم L بت عرافة 2.5,3,4&5 ملم الميزات مع مقياس عزم الدوران القابل للتعديل والذي يتراوح في 4,4.5,5,5.5,6 نيوتن مترلمعظم الاحتياجات الشائعة أثناء الركوب.يمنع عزم الدوران المحدد مسبقًا حدوث زيادة في الضغط أو تلف المكونات خفيفة الوزن.مريح T-يوفر المقبض دورانًا سهلًا.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ طقم مفتاح عزم الدوران المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
TW-06E20
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
2-مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل على شكل نافذة 20NmTW-06E20 2-مفتاح عزم قابل للتعديل على شكل نافذة 20Nm TW-06E20 سهل التشغيل,يمكنه قياس وتطبيق عزم الدوران الصحيح بدقة والتحكم في عزم دوران مسامير الربط.يتم عرض مقياس النافذة على مفتاح الربط للاستخدام المريح.لتركيب البراغي وقطع غيار الدراجات,مثالي لقطع غيار الدراجات أو البراغي.إذا كنت مهتمًا بها,من فضلك لا’ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

Torque Wrench Kit

U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD. is a manufacturer and supplier to provide good service on Torque Wrench Kit. We are pleased with our ability to offer lowest prices and excellent quality on our products to worldwide markets. We are committed to achieve the best quality requirements for all kinds of products. We are absolutely the best choice of your valued partner. Besides, we also try our best to provide best services to our customers for mutual business efficiency. Thanks very much for your support in our products all the time, and sincerely hope for the chance of establishing further business relationship with you.
Excellent quality and competitive price make us to have many customers from all over the world. We strongly believe we can provide customers with best

Torque Wrench Kit

and finest service.
  • Torque Wrench Kit - TW-05L
Torque Wrench Kit
Model - TW-05L
1/4" DR  2-26NM adjustable torque wrench
TW-05L

1/4" DR  2-26NM adjustable torque wrench, accuracy is within ±4%,                             hex 2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8 mm/T25 socket bits, extension adaptor

Made of fine quality material, has a long service life.
Different specifications of the bit can meet different needs.
The handle is easy to hold, comfortable and non-slip.
It is a perfect bicycle repair tool, saving time and effort.
Reaches the preset torque, wrench "click" sound, and release the torque.
Easy to use and practical, has a long service life.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
TW-05L
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Torque Wrench Kit, you need to know about the highest quality of Torque Wrench Kit manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TW-01
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
1/4" DR  2-24NM adjustable torque wrench TW-01 1/4" DR  2-24NM adjustable torque wrench, accuracy is within ±4%,  hex2/2.5/3/4/5/6/8/T25 socket bits Made of fine quality material, has a long service life. Different specifications of the bit can meet different needs. The handle is easy to hold, comfortable and non-slip. It is a perfect bicycle repair tool, saving time and effort. Reaches the preset torque, wrench "click" sound, and release the torque. Easy to use and practical, has a long service life.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Torque Wrench Kit, you need to know about the highest quality of Torque Wrench Kit manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TW-06
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
1/4" DR  2-14NM adjustable torque wrench TW-06 1/4" DR 2-14NM adjustable torque wrench, accuracy is within ±4%,   hex3/4/5/6/8/10mm/T25 socket bits TW-06 is 1/4" DR 2-14NM adjustable torque wrench, it has different specifications of the bit such as hex3/4/5/6/8/10mm/T25 socket can meet different needs. Made of fine quality material, has a long service life. The window scale display on the wrench for convenient use. The handle is easy to hold, comfortable and non-slip. It is a perfect bicycle repair tool, saving time and effort. Reaches the preset torque, wrench "click" sound, and release the torque. Easy to use and practical, has a long service life.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Torque Wrench Kit, you need to know about the highest quality of Torque Wrench Kit manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TW-05S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
1/4" DR  2-15NM adjustable torque wrench TW-05S 1/4" DR  2-15NM adjustable torque wrench, accuracy is within ±4%,                                 bits hex3/4/5/6/8/10mm/T25 and adaptor TW-05S is made of fine quality material and also inspect follow ISO 9001.. It has different specifications of the bit can meet different needs. And the handle is easy to hold, comfortable and non-slip. It is a perfect bicycle repair tool, saving time and effort. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us!
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Torque Wrench Kit, you need to know about the highest quality of Torque Wrench Kit manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TW-03TS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Preset torque wrench TW-03TS Preset torque wrench for 5 NM with bits holder hex 2/3/4/5/6mm/T25 TW-03TS is a preset torque wrench for 5NM, It provides different specifications of the bit can meet different needs. The T-handle is easy to hold, comfortable and non-slip. As a perfect bicycle repair tool, it is saving time and effort. Reaches the preset torque, wrench "click" sound, and release the torque. Easy to use and practical, has a long service life.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Torque Wrench Kit, you need to know about the highest quality of Torque Wrench Kit manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TW-03PS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Adjustable and Foldable Preset Torque Wrench TW-03PS Adjustable and Foldable Preset Torque Wrench with the range 4, 4.5, 5, 5.5, 6 Nm including 18mm L bits hex 2.5, 3,  4 & 5 mm Features with adjustable torque scale which ranged in 4, 4.5, 5, 5.5, 6Nm for most common needs on ride. Preset torque prevents overtightening or damage to lightweight components. Ergonomic T-handle provides easy rotation.
U-POWER COLLECTION ENT. CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Torque Wrench Kit, you need to know about the highest quality of Torque Wrench Kit manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
TW-06E20
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
2-20Nm window style adjustable torque wrench TW-06E20 2-20Nm window style adjustable torque wrench TW-06E20 is easy to operate, it can accurately measure and apply the correct torque and control the torque of tightening bolts. The window scale display on the wrench for convenient use. For mounting bolts and bicycle parts, ideal for bicycle parts or bolts. If you are interested in it, please don’t hesitate to contact us!